Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Finance Committee
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Capital Outlay Committee
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
TPSS Board Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Wed, Jan 19
Senior Supply Order Deadline
-
Room 105
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4